Articles – Deck Review – Tournament Reports

[JP] 1st Place in OP SouthEastAsia Final with Kaido. (1/19/2023) - Invited Author: Meh Kah Lok (1st place of South East Asia Prelims Final)Country: MalaysiaMeh Kah Lok of Malaysia won the… Continue reading "[JP] 1st Place in OP SouthEastAsia Final with Kaido."
[EN] SakuraKingdom: Swimming to Become Dragons: 1st of 44 with Purple Kaido (1/17/2023) - Invited Author: Sakura KingdomCountry: USA What’s up, everybody?! My name’s Cody (a.k.a. KCodes or Sakura Kingdom), and I’m so grateful… Continue reading "[EN] SakuraKingdom: Swimming to Become Dragons: 1st of 44 with Purple Kaido"
[EN] Marcelo with RedGreen Law Control (1/15/2023) - Invited Author: Marcelo PatinoCountry: Mexico Introduction Hi everyone, I’m Marcelo Patiño from Monterrey, Mexico, I'm a YuGiOh player and now… Continue reading "[EN] Marcelo with RedGreen Law Control"
[JP-OP2] Alejandro: 1st Place PH 3rd Round Prelims with Kaido. (1/12/2023) - Invited Author: Abiel Austria AlejandroCountry: Philippines Introduction Abiel Alejandro here and I'm from the Philippines.Currently the Meta in the Philippines… Continue reading "[JP-OP2] Alejandro: 1st Place PH 3rd Round Prelims with Kaido."
[EN] xraiden15: Tempo Doflamingo in OP01 Meta (1/11/2023) - Invited Author: xraiden15Country: Germany Introduction Hey everyone,My name is xraiden15 aka Moe, I live in Germany and used to play… Continue reading "[EN] xraiden15: Tempo Doflamingo in OP01 Meta"
[EN] Helcias Ribeiro: Zoro Rush in OP1 Romance Dawn Meta. (12/30/2022) - Invited Author: Helcias RibeiroCountry: UK Introduction Hello everyone, my name is Helcias Ribeiro and I am from the UK. I… Continue reading "[EN] Helcias Ribeiro: Zoro Rush in OP1 Romance Dawn Meta."
[EN] Wusel: Red Green Law with Yamato (OP1) (12/21/2022) - Invited Author: WuselCountry: Germany Introduction As a Yamato fan and lover I wanted to create my own version of the… Continue reading "[EN] Wusel: Red Green Law with Yamato (OP1)"
A Straight-Forward Ivankov Impel Down Deck. (12/13/2022) - Introduction In OP2 meta, the only blue deck that can stay noteworthy in this meta is Ivankov Impel Down deck.… Continue reading "A Straight-Forward Ivankov Impel Down Deck."
[EN] Giancarlo Abreu: The OP1 Red Green Luffy Deck. (12/12/2022) - Invited Author: Giancarlo AbreuCountry: Puerto Rico Introduction My name is Giancarlo Abreu, and I’m from Puerto Rico. I started playing… Continue reading "[EN] Giancarlo Abreu: The OP1 Red Green Luffy Deck."
Acoi: Black Smocker Deck Review (12/6/2022) - Invited Author: AcoiCountry: Brunei Introduction My name is Acoi and I am from Brunei Darussalam, the main agenda for this… Continue reading "Acoi: Black Smocker Deck Review"
Why Zoro Rush is so strong in OP2 Meta (11/28/2022) - Introduction Zoro-rush is declared the strongest deck in OP2 meta (Tier-0), this deck won so many big tournaments, including the… Continue reading "Why Zoro Rush is so strong in OP2 Meta"
Destral: The Green Kinemon Wano Country Deck (11/18/2022) - Invited Author: DestralCountry: Singapore About My Deck The deck I used to won the recent Standard Battle is Kinemon pure… Continue reading "Destral: The Green Kinemon Wano Country Deck"
Andres Sempere: 1st Place Deck Limited Battle with blue Crocodile. (11/17/2022) - Introduction Hi, my name is Andres Sempere. I’m the winner of the DLB tournament of 29 October.I win with Crocodile… Continue reading "Andres Sempere: 1st Place Deck Limited Battle with blue Crocodile."
[Deck Idea] Blue Vanilla with Green Swirls (11/13/2022) - Introduction Here's a deck idea that I've piloted recently and would like to share with you. This deck is built… Continue reading "[Deck Idea] Blue Vanilla with Green Swirls"
Pavel's Black Deck Experience from a Blue Player (11/13/2022) - Introduction My name is Pavel, I live in Japan and attend 1-3 standard battles weekly, ever since I started playing… Continue reading "Pavel's Black Deck Experience from a Blue Player"

Contact Us